Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> A Mind Confused, Melodic Death Metal
post Feb 26 2017, 05:17:42
Post #1

Group Icon
Group: S-moderation team
Posts: 13,304
Releases: 1439
From: Zagreb
On Forums: 8 years 10 months
Thanks: 58445 time(s)

Melodic Death Metal
Lyrical Theme(s):
Blasphemy, Sinfulness, Occult, Witchcraft
Sweden (Stockholm)
Formed In:
Last known line-up:
Thomas Åberg - Drums, Vocals (Head of the Demon, Gods of Grief, Kaamos)
Richard Wyöni - Guitars
Konstantin Papavassilou - Guitars (Head of the Demon, Gods of Grief, Kaamos, Saturnalia Temple, Dead Congregation)
Nicklas Eriksson - Bass (The Curse, Kaamos, Serpent Obscene)
Johan Thörngren - Vocals (Serpent Obscene, Kaamos)
Former/Past Member(s):
Mattias Forsmark - Drums (1993)
Anders - Bass, Vocals (1995)
A Mind Confused - A Mind Confused [demo] - 1995
A Mind Confused - Poems Of A Darker Soul [demo] - 1995
A Mind Confused - Out Of Chaos Spawn [single] - 1996
A Mind Confused - Anarchos [full-length] - 1997

Official site:
Encyclopaedia Metallum

This post has been edited by Borderline1991: May 1 2019, 10:10:05

Go to the top of the page
  Insert nick Quick quote
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


- Lo-Fi Version Support form
Copyrights and abuse reports form
Time is now: 20th January 2020 - 11:01:14