Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Bleeding Through, Metalcore
post Aug 21 2008, 11:57:01
Post #1

Group Icon
Group: V.I.P
Posts: 6,918
Releases: 77
From: Kænugarður
On Forums: 16 years 4 days
Thanks: 10567 time(s)

Lyrical Theme(s):
Pain, Hate, Loss, Love
United States of America (Orange County, California)
Formed In:
Current line-up:
Brandan Schieppati - Vocals (guitar on this is love, this is murderous) (Eighteen Visions, Throwdown, The Mistake, Die Die My Darling, The Innocent)
Jona Weinhofen - Guitar (I Killed the Prom Queen)
Ryan Wombacher - Bass/Vocals
Derek Youngsma - Drums (Cast In Stone)
Marta Peterson - Keyboard
Brian "Lefty" Leppke - Guitar (Day Of Contempt)
Former/Past Member(s):
Chad Tafolla (Taken)
Dave Peters (for a few early practices) (Throwdown, Eighteen Visions)
Scott Danough (No Way Out, Refuge, The Crimson Tide)
Molly Street
Vijay Kumar
Mark Jackson (Throwdown, Cold War)
Javier Van Huss (for one show as Breakneck) (Throwdown)
Mick Morris (Eighteen Visions)
Troy Born
Additional notes:
Used to play Cannibal Corpse/At the Gates-style metal with hardcore influences that are still present.
Bleeding Through - Demo [demo] - 2000
Bleeding Through - Dust To Ashes [full-length] - 2001
Bleeding Through - Portrait Of The Goddess [full-length] - 2002
Bleeding Through - This Is Love, This Is Murderous [full-length] - 2003
Bleeding Through - Line In The Sand [single] - 2006
Bleeding Through - The Truth [full-length] - 2006
Bleeding Through - Declaration [full-length] - 2008
Bleeding Through - Bleeding Through [full-length] - 2010
Bleeding Through - The Great Fire [full-length] - 2012
Bleeding Through - Love Will Kill All [full-length] - 2018

Official site:

This post has been edited by Borderline1991: Jun 3 2018, 08:06:01

Go to the top of the page
  Insert nick Quick quote
+Quote Post
Start new topic
Replies (1 - 1)
post Jan 29 2012, 09:20:10
Post #2

Group Icon
Group: Moderation team
Posts: 6,224
Releases: 645
From: Satan-Petersburg
On Forums: 11 years 9 months
Thanks: 15745 time(s)
Russian Federation

Bleeding Through - The Great Fire [full-length] - 2012 by Baratheon

украл у necroscum'a )
Go to the top of the page
  Insert nick Quick quote
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


- Lo-Fi Version Support form
Copyrights and abuse reports form
Time is now: 17th August 2022 - 08:31:48