Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Arkaik (USA) - Reflections Within Dissonance (2010)
Metal Area - Extreme Music Portal > Releases Area / Релизы > Requests
"The album consists of 10 tracks that blend brutality, technical fret work, sophisticated lyrics, creative bass lines, memorable grooves, powerful vocals, solos and much more!"

01. The Transcendent Spectral Path
02. Reflections Within Dissonance
03. Paradigm
04. Obscured Luminosity
05. Womb Of Perception
06. The Divine Manifestation
07. Malignant Ignorance
08. Elemental Synthesis
09. Elegy For The Disillusioned
10. Face Of Regression

That debut album out January 26 via Unique Leader Records.

+1 pray.gif

Я присоединяюсь к запросу тоже
Amazing jazzy bass! gop_spb.gif
musrenat 320kbps
ЦИТАТА(musrenat @ Jan 26 2010, 18:17:21) *
unhidden link
Use [hide][/hide] to hide it. ©
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2019 Invision Power Services, Inc.