Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Proclamation
Metal Area - Extreme Music Portal > Discography Area / Дискографии > Discographies
Persian Gorgrinder

Black Metal
Lyrical Theme(s):
Desecration, Antichristian, Blasphemy, Satanism
Spain (Madrid)
Formed In:
Current line-up:
Usurper of Eternal Condemnation and Inverted Crucifixion - Vocals, guitar (Teitanblood, Gorath (Esp))
Abomination of 4 Mayhemic Winds and Bestial Offensor - Drums (Death Squadron)
Irreverent Captor of Abysmal Flames and Ultimate Desolation - Bass, backing vocals
Former/Past Member(s):
Reverend of Goetic Rituals, Commander of 72 Evil Spirits - Vocals (Teitanblood, Ofermod)
Additional notes:
The DVDs " Desecrating Madrid" and "Rites of Carnality" are considered bootlegs by the band.

Proclamation - Advanced Tape [demo] - 2003
Proclamation - Imperious Jaws Of Ire [demo] - 2003
Proclamation - Black Conjuration [demo] - 2004
Proclamation & Teitanblood - Proclamation/Teitanblood [split] - 2005
Proclamation - Advent Of The Black Omen [full-length] - 2006
Proclamation - Messiah Of Darkness And Impurity [full-length] - 2008
Proclamation - Execration Of Cruel Bestiality [full-length] - 2009
Proclamation - Nether Tombs Of Abaddon [full-lenght] - 2012

Official site:
Proclamation @ Official
All Releases Updated
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2020 Invision Power Services, Inc.