Re-releseased with 4 bonus tracks.
Перевыпущено с 4 бонусами.

1. Elishias mistresses gather
2. Time for war
3. Final hour of joy
4. Great are the deeds of death
5. Eclipse of life (The eternal walk IV)
6. A black rainbow rising (Castle of no repair III)
7. Dominion
8. Legacy of the true (Death embrace me III)
9. Great are the deeds of death (Bonus track, rehearsal 1996)
10. Final hour of joy (Bonus track, rehearsal 1996)
11. Time for war (Bonus track, rehearsal 1996)
12. Sacrifice (Bonus track, rough mix from Dominion recording sessions)