*Artist: Fero Lux
*Album: Some Divine Ashtray
*Year: 2012
*Genre: Mathcore/Post-Hardcore
*Country: United States
*Format: mp3@CBR192kbps
*Size: 41MB

1. Kulina 01:03
2. Books On Tape 02:14
3. 1968, During The Riots 03:05
4. It Rains 03:11
5. The Sun That Eats With His Eyes 05:46
6. This Treasure ... ( is awesome) 03:08
7. Foreign Features 01:52
8. Sounds A Deaf Bird Might Make 04:32
9. Mariah's Last Stand 01:57
10. Buying Ether From The Girl Who Lives In The Cemetery 02:22
11. Some Divine Ashtray 03:02
Total playing time: 32:12

Extended info
Fero Lux is also a South Florida math-core 4-piece formed in summer 2010. Their sound has elements of jazz, hardcore and metal. TheyТre is most noted for intense live performances. Fero lux has an EP titled УVaosФ since day one and recorded their full length " some divine ashtray" in November 2011. They have toured the eastern seaboard as far as New York and have played most of Florida repeatedly.

For fans of Down I Go, At The Drive In, Botch, The Red Light Sting, Dillinger Escape Plan, Pg. 99, Refused, Deftones, Glassjaw.

[ Hidden Text ]