Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Mask Of Prospero - The Observatory (2018)
Metal Area - Extreme Music Portal > Releases Area / Релизы > Archive

*Artist: Mask Of Prospero
*Album: The Observatory
*Year: 2018
*Genre: Atmospheric/Modern Progressive Metal
*Country: Greece
*Format: mp3@CBR320kbps
*Size: 81MB

01. Dust in the Sky
02. Drown in Grey
03. Frozen in Time
04. The Portrait
05. The Journey
06. The Way Back Home
07. The Observatory
08. Ignorance
09. This Road Leads to Desolation
Total playing time: 35:13

Extended info
Mask of Prospero, a modern extreme progressive/atmospheric metal band from Athens, Greece. Our music draws influences from bands like TesseracT, Leprous, Gojira, The Ocean, Silent Planet and Russian Circles.
Biller Perakis - Bass
Eleni Nota - Drums (Lightfold, Simplefast)
Nikos Letsios - Guitars
Panagiotis Kottaras - Guitars
Chris Kontoulis - Vocals (ex-Fallen Arise)

Technical info

Input File: 04 - Portrait.mp3
Channels : 2
Sample Rate : 44100
Precision : 16-bit
Duration : 00:00:00.24 = 10496 samples = 17.8503 CDDA sectors
File Size : 9.61M
Bit Rate : 323M
Sample Encoding: MPEG audio (layer I, II or III)
Comments :
Artist=Mask Of Prospero
Album=The Observatory
Genre=Progressive Metal

[ Hidden Text ]
[ Hidden Text ]
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2019 Invision Power Services, Inc.