Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Occasus Tyrannis - El Fuego De Nuestro Magia (2019)
Metal Area - Extreme Music Portal > Releases Area / Релизы > Archive

*Artist: Occasus Tyrannis
*Album: El Fuego De Nuestro Magia
*Year: 2019
*Genre: Heavy/Doom Metal
*Country: Costa Rica
*Format: mp3@CBR320kbps
*Size: 101MB

01. Malum Infernus (Intro)
02. El Fuego de Nuestra Magia
03. Círculo de Almas
04. Los Cuatro Jinetes
05. La Orden del Dragón
06. Líneas de Acero
07. Acto Final
08. Dama Hechicera
09. Noche de Walpurgis
10. Occasus Tyrannis
Total playing time: 47:29

Extended info
Viktor Monge Guitars
Redondo Montero Bass (2013-present)
See also: ex-Drakmen
Maximiliano Navarro Vocals (2013-present)
Charlie Ortiz Drums (2014-present)
Andrés Ortiz Guitars (2015-present)

Technical info

Input File: 04. Los Cuatro Jinetes.mp3
Channels : 2
Sample Rate : 44100
Precision : 16-bit
Duration : 00:05:34.05 = 14731561 samples = 25053.7 CDDA sectors
File Size : 13.4M
Bit Rate : 321k
Sample Encoding: MPEG audio (layer I, II or III)
Comments :
Title=Los Cuatro Jinetes
Artist=Occasus Tyrannis
Album=El Fuego de Nuestro Magia

[ Hidden Text ]

Cloud Mail 320
[ Hidden Text ]
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2020 Invision Power Services, Inc.