*Artist: Devil To Pay
*Album: Forever, Never Or Whenever
*Year: 2019
*Genre: Sludge/Southern/Heavy Metal
*Country: United States
*Format: mp3@CBR320kbps
*Size: 107MB

1.Heave Ho
2.The Devil's Barking Up Your Tree
3.The Cautionary Tale of Yen Sid
4.Get On Down
5.Tap Dancing on Your Grave
6.Imminent Demise
7.37 Trillion
8.Light Sentence
9.The Pendulum
10.Anti-Gravity Depravity
Total playing time: 44:45

Extended info
Line - up:

Matt Stokes - Bass
Chad Prifogle - Drums
Rob Hough - Guitars (ex-Legion, ex-Signs of Decay)
Steve Janiak - Vocals, Guitars (Apostle of Solitude, The Gates of Slumber)

Technical info

Input File: 08. Light Sentence.mp3
Channels : 2
Sample Rate : 44100
Precision : 16-bit
Duration : 00:03:57.42 = 10470090 samples = 17806.3 CDDA sectors
File Size : 9.54M
Bit Rate : 321k
Sample Encoding: MPEG audio (layer I, II or III)
Comments :
Title=Light Sentence
Artist=Devil To Pay
Album=Forever, Never Or Whenever
Genre=Sludge/Southern/Heavy Metal

[ Hidden Text ]