Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Forevers' Fallen Grace, Doom Metal
post Mar 6 2011, 08:17:58
Post #1

йцўкěн обыкновенный
Group Icon
Group: V.I.P
Posts: 5,615
Releases: 502
From: spb
On Forums: 14 years 3 months
Thanks: 13398 time(s)
Russian Federation

Doom Metal
Lyrical Theme(s):
Nature, Sorrow Beauty, Falls
United States of America (Massachusetts)
Formed In:
Current line-up:
Michael Ferro- Vocals (Aggressor (USA))
Ken McKee- Guitars (Aggressor (USA))
Mike DiBari - Guitar
Michael T. Healy - Bass (Oneiric Realm)
Jimmy Norris - Drums
Former/Past Member(s):
Mark Sellig- Drums
Frank Balliro- Bass
Kevin Blakey - Keys/Synth
Forevers' Fallen Grace - Trilogy Of Woe [demo] - 1999
Forevers' Fallen Grace - Of Darksome Rivers And Sorrowed Meadows [full-length] - 2001
Forevers' Fallen Grace - This Burden, My Cross To Bear [full-length] - 2004
Forevers' Fallen Grace - Herald Of Twilight [full-length] - 2008
Forevers' Fallen Grace - Firebound Manifesto [full-length] - 2012

Official site:


This post has been edited by DarkHorde: Dec 6 2016, 14:04:09

Go to the top of the page
  Insert nick Quick quote
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


- Lo-Fi Version Support form
Copyrights and abuse reports form
Time is now: 12th June 2021 - 22:25:33