Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )


* gmail.com упорно продолжает считать почту с нас "unsolicited" и отбивает в том числе и письма активации, поэтому просьба использовать альтернативные почтовые ящики.
* gmail.com continues reject all mail from us as "unsolicited" (activation mails too) therefore please use alternate mail servers.
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Reign, Thrash/Death Metal (UK)
post Sep 30 2012, 12:53:30
Post #1

Group Icon
Group: Moderation team
Posts: 6,295
Releases: 645
From: Batumi
On Forums: 13 years 8 months
Thanks: 15966 time(s)

Thrash/Death Metal
Lyrical Theme(s):
United Kingdom (Newcastle, Upon Tyne)
Formed In:
Last Known Line-Up:
Ronnie McLean - Drums
Andy Metcalfe - Guitars
Mick Storrie - Guitars (ex-Vox Populi)
John Cook - Vocals, Bass (ex-Vox Populi)
Former/Past Member(s):
Brynn Reed - Drums
Lee Pearce - Guitars (ex-Vox Populi)
Glenn S. Howes - Guitars (ex-Earthrod, ex-Avenger, ex-Blitzkrieg, ex-Tygers of Pan Tang (live))
Mark Robinson - Guitars
Chris Morrison - Vocals (Order of the Black Sun)
Additional Notes:
Not to be confused with bands from United States, Japan and Germany.
Reign - Act Of Penance [demo] - 1991
Reign - This Silent Nation [demo] - 1992
Reign - Embrace [full-length] - 1994
Reign - Exit Clause [full-length] - 1995
Reign - Control Over Anger [full-length] - 1998

Official Site:

Go to the top of the page
  Insert nick Quick quote
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


- Lo-Fi Version Support form
Copyrights and abuse reports form
Time is now: 16th July 2024 - 08:13:51