Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Angeli Di Pietra, Folk/Power Metal
post May 12 2017, 07:28:20
Post #1

Group Icon
Group: S-moderation team
Posts: 15,686
Releases: 1440
From: Zagreb
On Forums: 9 years 4 months
Thanks: 70417 time(s)

Folk/Power Metal
Lyrical Theme(s):
History, Mythology, Fantasy
Belgium (Antwerp)
Formed In:
Last known line-up:
Gaël Sortino - Guitars (lead) (Lemuria)
Quevin Smeyers - Guitars (rhythm) (Bellator)
Kurt Hermans - Vocals (backing), Bass (Herfst)
Sjoera Roggeman - Vocals (female)
Vincent Pichal - Keyboards, Drums (Lemuria, Spinal Chill)
Sam Vos - Keyboards
Matthieu Van den Brande - Vocals (Poseydon, Lemuria, Herfst)
Former/Past Member(s):
Anthony Adam - Drums (Seventh Circle, Murder Intentions)
Angela "Wailing" Van Camp - Vocals
Jan d'Haes - Vocals
Luc "Clicktrack" Baert - Drums
Peggy Meeussen - Keyboards (Bliksem, Vanderbuyst, Scarlet Dew, Wretched Vixen)
Sven Goyvaerts - Drums (Ython)
Lies Schillebeeckx - Violin
Guy Van Campenhout - Vocals (Drunar, Everglow, Poseydon, Herfst)
Additional notes:
Formed on Halloween, 2002, by guitarists Gaël Sortino and Quevin Smeyers.
The band refer to their genre as Powerfolk.
Split-up on February 14th, 2016.
Angeli Di Pietra - Songs Of Solace [demo] - 2004
Angeli Di Pietra - Believe In Angels [demo] - 2005
Angeli Di Pietra - The Almighty MySpace EP [ep] - 2008
Angeli Di Pietra - Storm Over Scaldis [full-length] - 2009
Angeli Di Pietra - Anthems Of Conquest [full-length] - 2011

Official site:
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Official YouTube Channel

Go to the top of the page
  Insert nick Quick quote
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


- Lo-Fi Version Support form
Copyrights and abuse reports form
Time is now: 4th July 2020 - 12:31:21