Doom Metal
Lyrical Theme(s):
South-Spanish Religious Folklore, Oppression, Sin
Spain (Seville, Andalusia)
Formed In:
Current line-up:
Marco Serrato Gallardo - Bass, vocals
Ricardo Jimenez Gómez - Guitar
Borja Diaz Vera - Drums
Additional notes:
Ex-members of The Forge, Degüello and Tierra.
In an interview in Riff-Fanzine they stated: "We play dressed as penitents of the Sevillian brotherhoods. For us is a way to annul the individual at the moment of playing live music. The only esthetic reference are three motionless figures in black. We force the audience to be centered in that side of our shows"...

Orthodox - Gran Poder [full-length] - 2006
Orthodox - Amanecer En Puerta Oscura [full-length] - 2007
Orthodox & Otesanek & Loss & Mournful Congregation - Four Burials [split] - 2008
Orthodox - Sentencia [full-length] - 2009
Orthodox - Matse Avatar [ep] - 2010
Orthodox - Baal [full-length] - 2011
Orthodox - Supreme [full-length] - 2017

Official site: