*Artist: Oliver/Dawson Saxon
*Album: Re://Landed [live]
*Year: 2000
*Genre: Heavy Metal
*Country: United Kingdom
*Format: mp3@CBR320kbps
*Size: 137MB

1. Power & The Glory
2. Rock 'N' Roll Gypsy
3. Strong Arm Of The Law
4. And The Bands Played On
5. Past The Point
6. Dallas 1PM
7. Rockin' Again
8. 747 (Strangers In The Night)
9. The Eagle Has Landed
10. Motorcycle Man
11. Wheels Of Steel
Total playing time: 1:00:41

Extended info
All songs are from "Saxon" (when Oliver and Dawson was in the band) except for "Past The Point", which is from "Son of a Bitch"

[ Hidden Text ]