Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Free dynamic websites
Metal Area - Extreme Music Portal > News Area / Новости > Global News > Promotion
Prolaznik
Hey people,
I'm a guy that recently started doing some dynamic web pages, and I'm looking for people interested to have a dynamic website.
I'm new at this and you can check the stuff I've done and I'll be doing on www.choxmedia.net.
And as title says I'm doing it for free.
So I'm interested in bands, labels, zines, art designers who want to have their page done in php.
But there are couple of things you must be made aware:
- I'm not a designer but a developer so I can't make artwork for your website. I'm in charge of setting frames, font colors, background colors and stuff like that, and I can do some occasional artwork. It's up to you to provide me material for design, if we agree upon doing your website.
- This is limited offer, since college starts october and till then I'll try to do as many sites as I can. So 25th September 2012 is last day for submissions.
So I'm sorry if I don't get to you in time.
- In case of higher demand, I might have to choose who I work with. So I'm not interested so much in what kind of musical genre we're talking about, I'm interested in needs of your website (how many pages demand a database) and visual aspects. So webzines and labels have upper hand in selection, but I'd like to point out that since I'm interested in variety when it comes to sites that I'll definetly go for at least one from different category.
- I'm not gonna build a webstore. When you go with payed hosting, they should provide you with free webstore model (there are free isntalation packs on the internet) which I can edit to fit theme of your website.