Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Bad Brains - Build A Nation (2007)
Metal Area - Extreme Music Portal > Releases Area / Релизы > New Releases > Unformat R:
mass murderer

*Artist: Bad Brains
*Album: Build A Nation
*Year: 2007
*Genre: Hardcore Punk
*Country: UK
*Format: mp3@192
*Size: 55 Мб.

1. Give Thanks and Praises
2. Jah People Make the World Go Round
3. Pure Love
4. Natty Dreadlocks 'Pon the Mountain Top
5. Build a Nation
6. Expand Your Soul
7. Jah Love
8. Let There Be Angels (Just Like You)
9. Universal Peace
10. Roll On
11. Until Kingdom Comes
12. In the Beginning
13. Send You No Flowers
14. Peace Be Unto Thee

Total playing time: 55:10

[ Hidden Text ]
Вообще-то группа из Вашингтона, США smile3.gif

This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2020 Invision Power Services, Inc.