Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: The Rottening - Seeds Of Death [ep] (2024)
Metal Area - Extreme Music Portal > Releases Area / Релизы > New Releases

*Artist: The Rottening
*Album: Seeds Of Death [ep]
*Year: 2024
*Genre: Death Metal
*Country: Sweden
*Format: mp3@CBR320kbps
*Size: 51MB

1. Ode to Rot 02:32
2. Starless Void 04:15
3. Silence fo Your God 04:32
4. Maleficarum 04:10
5. Seeds of Death 05:30
Total playing time: 20:59

Extended info
Johan Thorsell Bass
See also: ex-Intestinal
Jonas Liimatainen Drums
See also: ex-Intestinal
Niklas Lindberg Guitars
See also: ex-Intestinal
Johan Widlund Guitars
See also: ex-Intestinal
Herman Hermansson Vocals
See also: Fornhem

Technical info

Input File: 05. Seeds of Death.mp3
Channels : 2
Sample Rate : 44100
Precision : 16-bit
Duration : 00:05:30.00 = 14553000 samples = 24750 CDDA sectors
File Size : 13.8M
Bit Rate : 335k
Sample Encoding: MPEG audio (layer I, II or III)
Comments :
Title=Seeds of Death
Artist=The Rottening
Album=Seeds of Death

[ Hidden Text ]
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2024 Invision Power Services, Inc.