Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Wolfbrigade - Prey To The World (2007)
Metal Area - Extreme Music Portal > Releases Area / Релизы > New Releases > Unformat R:

*Artist: Wolfbrigade
*Album: Prey To The World
*Year: 2007
*Genre: D-Beat\Hardcore Punk
*Country: Sweden
*Format: mp3@CBR320kbps
*Size: 54MB

01. Prey
02. Mindprowler
03. Hide and Seek
04. Done Got Wise
05. Dogmas Corrode
06. Sad Attempt
07. Waist Deep
08. Why I Fight
09. The Lifecycle Has Turned
10. Digging Graves
11. Prophet of Woe
12. The Sweeter Hell
13. Prey
Total playing time: 26:10

[ Hidden Text ]
отличный альбом, супер мелодика и драйв. только у меня одна песня битая, с дефектами, так что спасибо, скачаю.
[ Hidden Text ]
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2020 Invision Power Services, Inc.