Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Youthquake - Evolution Of New Oriental Metal (2003)
Metal Area - Extreme Music Portal > Releases Area / Релизы > Archive

*Artist: Youthquake
*Album: Evolution Of New Oriental Metal
*Year: 2003
*Genre: Thrash/Death Metal
*Country: Japan
*Format: mp3@VBR192kbps
*Size: 49MB

01 Spiral Chaos
02 The Eternal War
03 Impulse Wave
04 Reflections of Mine
05 Subliminal Self
06 Deep Fault
07 Evoke
08 F.N.K.
09 Above and Beyond
10 Nowhere to Run
11 Keen of Phantom
Total playing time: 34:41

Extended info
Akira - Bass, Vocals
You - Guitar
Masa - Guitar
Gami - Drums

[ Hidden Text ]
Thank you 9.gif
nice band 20.gif
20.gif Yes, it is. But I can't find CD from last year - Six Feet Under Is Not Deep Enough. smile2.gif
Genuine Thrashiac
Апните, кто может.
Please re-upload smile1.gif
Please reupload. Thanks!
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2023 Invision Power Services, Inc.