Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Night Ranger - Rockin’ Shibuya [live] (2007)
Metal Area - Extreme Music Portal > Releases Area / Релизы > New Releases > Unformat R:

*Artist: Night Ranger
*Album: Rockin’ Shibuya [live]
*Year: 2007
*Genre: Hard Rock
*Country: United States
*Format: mp3@CBR320kbps
*Size: 240MB

01. This Boy Needs To Rock / Highway Star
02. Tell Your Vision
03. Sing Me Away
04. Touch Of Madness
05. Drama Queen
06. Rumours In The Air
07. Seven Wishes
08. The Secret Of My Success
09. There Is Life
10. Eddie’s Comin’ Out Tonight

01. Sentimental Street
02. Forever All Over Again
03. Goodbye
04. Whatever Happened
05. Four In The Morning
06. When You Close Your Eyes
07. Don’t Tell Me You Love Me
08. Sister Christian
09. You’re Gonna Hear From Me
10. (You Can Still) Rock In America
Total playing time: 1:43:22

[ Hidden Text ]
судя по стилю, думаю что этой групее место на форуме/
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2020 Invision Power Services, Inc.